Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 30-01-2018 791434 1
2 Tuesday 23-01-2018 065161 1
3 Tuesday 16-01-2018 468916 1
4 Tuesday 09-01-2018 583247 1
5 Tuesday 02-01-2018 290765 1
6 Tuesday 26-12-2017 098918 1
7 Tuesday 19-12-2017 856516 1
8 Tuesday 12-12-2017 600191 1
9 Tuesday 05-12-2017 044072 1
10 Tuesday 28-11-2017 045768 1
11 Tuesday 21-11-2017 666076 1
12 Tuesday 14-11-2017 575457 1
13 Tuesday 07-11-2017 972001 1
14 Tuesday 31-10-2017 603086 1
15 Tuesday 24-10-2017 948730 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.