Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 26-03-2020 934074 1
2 Thursday 19-03-2020 558044 1
3 Thursday 12-03-2020 557738 1
4 Thursday 05-03-2020 010035 1
5 Thursday 27-02-2020 159221 1
6 Thursday 20-02-2020 153708 1
7 Thursday 13-02-2020 078055 1
8 Thursday 06-02-2020 017202 1
9 Thursday 30-01-2020 313808 1
10 Thursday 23-01-2020 967699 1
11 Thursday 16-01-2020 644687 1
12 Thursday 09-01-2020 744145 1
13 Thursday 02-01-2020 671045 1
14 Thursday 26-12-2019 780939 1
15 Thursday 19-12-2019 517372 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.