Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 04-04-2019 435532 1
2 Thursday 28-03-2019 176131 1
3 Thursday 21-03-2019 868153 1
4 Thursday 14-03-2019 399931 1
5 Thursday 07-03-2019 424506 1
6 Thursday 28-02-2019 016344 1
7 Thursday 21-02-2019 378346 1
8 Thursday 14-02-2019 613431 1
9 Thursday 07-02-2019 213747 1
10 Thursday 31-01-2019 019996 1
11 Thursday 24-01-2019 392511 1
12 Thursday 17-01-2019 418850 1
13 Thursday 10-01-2019 702353 1
14 Thursday 03-01-2019 751150 1
15 Thursday 27-12-2018 893599 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.