Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 26-02-2020 740623 1
2 Wednesday 19-02-2020 854360 1
3 Wednesday 12-02-2020 373704 1
4 Wednesday 05-02-2020 313122 1
5 Wednesday 29-01-2020 570018 1
6 Wednesday 22-01-2020 829121 1
7 Wednesday 15-01-2020 150277 1
8 Wednesday 08-01-2020 611455 1
9 Wednesday 01-01-2020 203449 1
10 Wednesday 25-12-2019 488286 1
11 Wednesday 18-12-2019 065334 1
12 Wednesday 11-12-2019 177790 1
13 Wednesday 04-12-2019 750134 1
14 Wednesday 27-11-2019 830586 1
15 Wednesday 20-11-2019 783005 1

First    Prev   Next   >>Last

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.