Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 03-04-2019 605493 1
2 Wednesday 27-03-2019 021422 1
3 Wednesday 20-03-2019 585429 1
4 Wednesday 13-03-2019 924545 1
5 Wednesday 06-03-2019 313071 1
6 Wednesday 27-02-2019 467735 1
7 Wednesday 20-02-2019 130322 1
8 Wednesday 13-02-2019 762452 1
9 Wednesday 06-02-2019 173534 1
10 Wednesday 30-01-2019 680385 1
11 Wednesday 23-01-2019 917778 1
12 Wednesday 16-01-2019 510810 1
13 Wednesday 09-01-2019 977279 1
14 Wednesday 02-01-2019 358857 1
15 Wednesday 26-12-2018 195194 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.