Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 05-06-2019 842438 1
2 Wednesday 29-05-2019 659698 1
3 Wednesday 22-05-2019 590784 1
4 Wednesday 15-05-2019 894638 1
5 Wednesday 08-05-2019 223912 1
6 Wednesday 01-05-2019 386632 1
7 Wednesday 24-04-2019 807311 1
8 Wednesday 17-04-2019 241453 1
9 Wednesday 10-04-2019 344408 1
10 Wednesday 03-04-2019 605493 1
11 Wednesday 27-03-2019 021422 1
12 Wednesday 20-03-2019 585429 1
13 Wednesday 13-03-2019 924545 1
14 Wednesday 06-03-2019 313071 1
15 Wednesday 27-02-2019 467735 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.