Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 08-11-2023 648335 1
17 Wednesday 01-11-2023 394348 1
18 Wednesday 25-10-2023 795684 1
19 Wednesday 18-10-2023 213189 1
20 Wednesday 11-10-2023 084173 1
21 Wednesday 04-10-2023 762085 1
22 Wednesday 27-09-2023 172699 1
23 Wednesday 20-09-2023 529736 1
24 Wednesday 13-09-2023 050186 1
25 Wednesday 06-09-2023 054068 1
26 Wednesday 30-08-2023 106150 1
27 Wednesday 23-08-2023 047266 1
28 Wednesday 16-08-2023 385177 1
29 Wednesday 09-08-2023 666825 1
30 Wednesday 02-08-2023 492876 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.