Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 26-07-2023 963004 1
32 Wednesday 19-07-2023 485455 1
33 Wednesday 12-07-2023 868457 1
34 Wednesday 05-07-2023 579140 1
35 Wednesday 28-06-2023 284320 1
36 Wednesday 21-06-2023 545188 1
37 Wednesday 14-06-2023 002738 1
38 Wednesday 07-06-2023 380837 1
39 Wednesday 31-05-2023 770681 1
40 Wednesday 24-05-2023 637248 1
41 Wednesday 17-05-2023 607230 1
42 Wednesday 10-05-2023 409954 1
43 Wednesday 03-05-2023 741559 1
44 Wednesday 26-04-2023 973917 1
45 Wednesday 19-04-2023 000115 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.