Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 22-02-2024 596069 1
2 Thursday 15-02-2024 707461 1
3 Thursday 08-02-2024 290491 1
4 Thursday 01-02-2024 376196 1
5 Thursday 25-01-2024 845410 1
6 Thursday 18-01-2024 543514 1
7 Thursday 11-01-2024 586776 1
8 Thursday 04-01-2024 840235 1
9 Thursday 28-12-2023 029350 1
10 Thursday 21-12-2023 679431 1
11 Thursday 14-12-2023 128633 1
12 Thursday 07-12-2023 039640 1
13 Thursday 30-11-2023 348859 1
14 Thursday 23-11-2023 018931 1
15 Thursday 16-11-2023 586912 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.