Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 25-02-2021 595679 1
2 Thursday 18-02-2021 698206 1
3 Thursday 11-02-2021 179074 1
4 Thursday 04-02-2021 395063 1
5 Thursday 28-01-2021 904509 1
6 Thursday 21-01-2021 151039 1
7 Thursday 14-01-2021 911944 1
8 Thursday 07-01-2021 018978 1
9 Thursday 31-12-2020 764905 1
10 Thursday 24-12-2020 098429 1
11 Thursday 17-12-2020 547654 1
12 Thursday 10-12-2020 127929 1
13 Thursday 03-12-2020 212210 1
14 Thursday 26-11-2020 065906 1
15 Thursday 19-11-2020 140561 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.