Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 13-06-2020 883671 1
17 Saturday 06-06-2020 227856 1
18 Saturday 30-05-2020 050120 1
19 Saturday 23-05-2020 811008 1
20 Saturday 16-05-2020 642313 1
21 Saturday 09-05-2020 756857 1
22 Saturday 02-05-2020 082133 1
23 Saturday 25-04-2020 163157 1
24 Saturday 18-04-2020 560647 1
25 Saturday 11-04-2020 048136 1
26 Saturday 04-04-2020 848216 1
27 Saturday 28-03-2020 082093 1
28 Saturday 21-03-2020 421148 1
29 Saturday 14-03-2020 894554 1
30 Saturday 07-03-2020 094892 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.