Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 11-06-2020 053576 1
17 Thursday 04-06-2020 254635 1
18 Thursday 28-05-2020 010466 1
19 Thursday 21-05-2020 107033 1
20 Thursday 14-05-2020 408747 1
21 Thursday 07-05-2020 483254 1
22 Thursday 30-04-2020 900393 1
23 Thursday 23-04-2020 239936 1
24 Thursday 16-04-2020 365346 1
25 Thursday 09-04-2020 535802 1
26 Thursday 02-04-2020 035187 1
27 Thursday 26-03-2020 934074 1
28 Thursday 19-03-2020 558044 1
29 Thursday 12-03-2020 557738 1
30 Thursday 05-03-2020 010035 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.