Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
391 Tuesday 19-02-2013 741980 1
392 Tuesday 12-02-2013 592413 1
393 Tuesday 05-02-2013 964780 1
394 Tuesday 29-01-2013 172534 1
395 Tuesday 22-01-2013 925786 1
396 Tuesday 15-01-2013 182965 1
397 Tuesday 08-01-2013 320146 1
398 Tuesday 01-01-2013 782396 1
399 Tuesday 25-12-2012 405817 1
400 Tuesday 18-12-2012 872004 1
401 Tuesday 11-12-2012 790314 1
402 Tuesday 04-12-2012 845179 1
403 Tuesday 27-11-2012 895210 1
404 Tuesday 20-11-2012 032578 1
405 Tuesday 13-11-2012 382479 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.