Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 10-06-2020 565901 1
17 Wednesday 03-06-2020 627242 1
18 Wednesday 27-05-2020 167988 1
19 Wednesday 20-05-2020 248853 1
20 Wednesday 13-05-2020 519427 1
21 Wednesday 06-05-2020 353384 1
22 Wednesday 29-04-2020 372537 1
23 Wednesday 22-04-2020 655815 1
24 Wednesday 15-04-2020 358705 1
25 Wednesday 08-04-2020 326462 1
26 Wednesday 01-04-2020 108473 1
27 Wednesday 25-03-2020 244326 1
28 Wednesday 18-03-2020 146565 1
29 Wednesday 11-03-2020 735120 1
30 Wednesday 04-03-2020 724253 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.