Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 07-12-2022 086582 1
2 Wednesday 30-11-2022 656320 1
3 Wednesday 23-11-2022 762538 1
4 Wednesday 16-11-2022 985173 1
5 Wednesday 09-11-2022 570975 1
6 Wednesday 02-11-2022 456102 1
7 Wednesday 26-10-2022 415095 1
8 Wednesday 19-10-2022 157470 1
9 Wednesday 12-10-2022 120606 1
10 Wednesday 05-10-2022 782413 1
11 Wednesday 28-09-2022 562202 1
12 Wednesday 21-09-2022 019436 1
13 Wednesday 14-09-2022 187528 1
14 Wednesday 07-09-2022 619910 1
15 Wednesday 31-08-2022 280512 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.