Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 13-01-2021 847052 1
2 Wednesday 06-01-2021 487342 1
3 Wednesday 30-12-2020 554988 1
4 Wednesday 23-12-2020 649279 1
5 Wednesday 16-12-2020 576431 1
6 Wednesday 09-12-2020 742680 1
7 Wednesday 02-12-2020 162484 1
8 Wednesday 25-11-2020 527140 1
9 Wednesday 18-11-2020 282915 1
10 Wednesday 11-11-2020 374349 1
11 Wednesday 04-11-2020 770537 1
12 Wednesday 28-10-2020 259895 1
13 Wednesday 21-10-2020 110257 1
14 Wednesday 14-10-2020 712640 1
15 Wednesday 07-10-2020 094267 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.