Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 03-02-2023 052187 1
2 Friday 27-01-2023 210579 1
3 Friday 20-01-2023 065239 1
4 Friday 13-01-2023 011917 1
5 Friday 06-01-2023 715756 1
6 Friday 30-12-2022 567841 1
7 Friday 23-12-2022 644421 1
8 Friday 16-12-2022 434539 1
9 Friday 09-12-2022 844658 1
10 Friday 02-12-2022 186660 1
11 Friday 25-11-2022 984457 1
12 Friday 18-11-2022 248483 1
13 Friday 11-11-2022 240450 1
14 Friday 04-11-2022 657683 1
15 Friday 28-10-2022 917497 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.