Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 26-02-2021 616458 1
2 Friday 19-02-2021 103718 1
3 Friday 12-02-2021 369115 1
4 Friday 05-02-2021 960124 1
5 Friday 29-01-2021 624289 1
6 Friday 22-01-2021 465990 1
7 Friday 15-01-2021 511985 1
8 Friday 08-01-2021 394736 1
9 Friday 01-01-2021 390717 1
10 Friday 25-12-2020 445464 1
11 Friday 18-12-2020 907406 1
12 Friday 11-12-2020 792135 1
13 Friday 04-12-2020 151191 1
14 Friday 27-11-2020 149055 1
15 Friday 20-11-2020 878360 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.