Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 22-01-2021 465990 1
17 Friday 15-01-2021 511985 1
18 Friday 08-01-2021 394736 1
19 Friday 01-01-2021 390717 1
20 Friday 25-12-2020 445464 1
21 Friday 18-12-2020 907406 1
22 Friday 11-12-2020 792135 1
23 Friday 04-12-2020 151191 1
24 Friday 27-11-2020 149055 1
25 Friday 20-11-2020 878360 1
26 Friday 13-11-2020 777965 1
27 Friday 06-11-2020 992429 1
28 Friday 30-10-2020 113089 1
29 Friday 23-10-2020 146423 1
30 Friday 16-10-2020 810187 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.