Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 14-06-2022 968739 1
17 Tuesday 07-06-2022 576863 1
18 Tuesday 31-05-2022 648954 1
19 Tuesday 24-05-2022 912828 1
20 Tuesday 17-05-2022 023988 1
21 Tuesday 10-05-2022 112439 1
22 Tuesday 03-05-2022 351335 1
23 Tuesday 26-04-2022 433678 1
24 Tuesday 19-04-2022 893090 1
25 Tuesday 12-04-2022 296172 1
26 Tuesday 05-04-2022 438169 1
27 Tuesday 29-03-2022 908720 1
28 Tuesday 22-03-2022 575378 1
29 Tuesday 15-03-2022 580091 1
30 Tuesday 08-03-2022 451305 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.