Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 07-04-2021 429809 1
17 Wednesday 31-03-2021 629309 1
18 Wednesday 24-03-2021 974419 1
19 Wednesday 17-03-2021 221223 1
20 Wednesday 10-03-2021 947830 1
21 Wednesday 03-03-2021 240633 1
22 Wednesday 24-02-2021 216515 1
23 Wednesday 17-02-2021 678303 1
24 Wednesday 10-02-2021 211829 1
25 Wednesday 03-02-2021 710735 1
26 Wednesday 27-01-2021 811927 1
27 Wednesday 20-01-2021 790191 1
28 Wednesday 13-01-2021 847052 1
29 Wednesday 06-01-2021 487342 1
30 Wednesday 30-12-2020 554988 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.