Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 20-01-2021 790191 1
17 Wednesday 13-01-2021 847052 1
18 Wednesday 06-01-2021 487342 1
19 Wednesday 30-12-2020 554988 1
20 Wednesday 23-12-2020 649279 1
21 Wednesday 16-12-2020 576431 1
22 Wednesday 09-12-2020 742680 1
23 Wednesday 02-12-2020 162484 1
24 Wednesday 25-11-2020 527140 1
25 Wednesday 18-11-2020 282915 1
26 Wednesday 11-11-2020 374349 1
27 Wednesday 04-11-2020 770537 1
28 Wednesday 28-10-2020 259895 1
29 Wednesday 21-10-2020 110257 1
30 Wednesday 14-10-2020 712640 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.