Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Friday 08-07-2022 921878 1
32 Friday 01-07-2022 161647 1
33 Friday 24-06-2022 880941 1
34 Friday 17-06-2022 898665 1
35 Friday 10-06-2022 631172 1
36 Friday 03-06-2022 095118 1
37 Friday 27-05-2022 038114 1
38 Friday 20-05-2022 266526 1
39 Friday 13-05-2022 111535 1
40 Friday 06-05-2022 675340 1
41 Friday 29-04-2022 283424 1
42 Friday 22-04-2022 658919 1
43 Friday 15-04-2022 734772 1
44 Friday 08-04-2022 431959 1
45 Friday 01-04-2022 803215 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.