Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 20-12-2020 492074 1
32 Sunday 13-12-2020 870918 1
33 Sunday 06-12-2020 355254 1
34 Sunday 29-11-2020 634985 1
35 Sunday 22-11-2020 402743 1
36 Sunday 15-11-2020 412471 1
37 Sunday 08-11-2020 383411 1
38 Sunday 01-11-2020 892038 1
39 Sunday 25-10-2020 723670 1
40 Sunday 18-10-2020 623602 1
41 Sunday 11-10-2020 251125 1
42 Sunday 04-10-2020 924125 1
43 Sunday 27-09-2020 883034 1
44 Sunday 20-09-2020 895980 1
45 Sunday 13-09-2020 226710 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.