Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 05-07-2022 140427 1
32 Tuesday 28-06-2022 706614 1
33 Tuesday 21-06-2022 515218 1
34 Tuesday 14-06-2022 968739 1
35 Tuesday 07-06-2022 576863 1
36 Tuesday 31-05-2022 648954 1
37 Tuesday 24-05-2022 912828 1
38 Tuesday 17-05-2022 023988 1
39 Tuesday 10-05-2022 112439 1
40 Tuesday 03-05-2022 351335 1
41 Tuesday 26-04-2022 433678 1
42 Tuesday 19-04-2022 893090 1
43 Tuesday 12-04-2022 296172 1
44 Tuesday 05-04-2022 438169 1
45 Tuesday 29-03-2022 908720 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.