Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 31-03-2021 629309 1
32 Wednesday 24-03-2021 974419 1
33 Wednesday 17-03-2021 221223 1
34 Wednesday 10-03-2021 947830 1
35 Wednesday 03-03-2021 240633 1
36 Wednesday 24-02-2021 216515 1
37 Wednesday 17-02-2021 678303 1
38 Wednesday 10-02-2021 211829 1
39 Wednesday 03-02-2021 710735 1
40 Wednesday 27-01-2021 811927 1
41 Wednesday 20-01-2021 790191 1
42 Wednesday 13-01-2021 847052 1
43 Wednesday 06-01-2021 487342 1
44 Wednesday 30-12-2020 554988 1
45 Wednesday 23-12-2020 649279 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.