Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 17-07-2024 860791 1
2 Wednesday 10-07-2024 245417 1
3 Wednesday 03-07-2024 203323 1
4 Wednesday 26-06-2024 599698 1
5 Wednesday 19-06-2024 789539 1
6 Wednesday 12-06-2024 468223 1
7 Wednesday 05-06-2024 503506 1
8 Wednesday 29-05-2024 564203 1
9 Wednesday 22-05-2024 627143 1
10 Wednesday 15-05-2024 659268 1
11 Wednesday 08-05-2024 119886 1
12 Wednesday 01-05-2024 320178 1
13 Wednesday 24-04-2024 726902 1
14 Wednesday 17-04-2024 810799 1
15 Wednesday 10-04-2024 448950 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.