Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 05-04-2024 389628 1
17 Friday 29-03-2024 910140 1
18 Friday 22-03-2024 717622 1
19 Friday 15-03-2024 486646 1
20 Friday 08-03-2024 528705 1
21 Friday 01-03-2024 011525 1
22 Friday 23-02-2024 030758 1
23 Friday 16-02-2024 325911 1
24 Friday 09-02-2024 631518 1
25 Friday 02-02-2024 890634 1
26 Friday 26-01-2024 179534 1
27 Friday 19-01-2024 800959 1
28 Friday 12-01-2024 683274 1
29 Friday 05-01-2024 339404 1
30 Friday 29-12-2023 674309 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.