Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 08-02-2024 290491 1
17 Thursday 01-02-2024 376196 1
18 Thursday 25-01-2024 845410 1
19 Thursday 18-01-2024 543514 1
20 Thursday 11-01-2024 586776 1
21 Thursday 04-01-2024 840235 1
22 Thursday 28-12-2023 029350 1
23 Thursday 21-12-2023 679431 1
24 Thursday 14-12-2023 128633 1
25 Thursday 07-12-2023 039640 1
26 Thursday 30-11-2023 348859 1
27 Thursday 23-11-2023 018931 1
28 Thursday 16-11-2023 586912 1
29 Thursday 09-11-2023 832671 1
30 Thursday 02-11-2023 862895 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.