Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 20-09-2023 529736 1
32 Wednesday 13-09-2023 050186 1
33 Wednesday 06-09-2023 054068 1
34 Wednesday 30-08-2023 106150 1
35 Wednesday 23-08-2023 047266 1
36 Wednesday 16-08-2023 385177 1
37 Wednesday 09-08-2023 666825 1
38 Wednesday 02-08-2023 492876 1
39 Wednesday 26-07-2023 963004 1
40 Wednesday 19-07-2023 485455 1
41 Wednesday 12-07-2023 868457 1
42 Wednesday 05-07-2023 579140 1
43 Wednesday 28-06-2023 284320 1
44 Wednesday 21-06-2023 545188 1
45 Wednesday 14-06-2023 002738 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.