Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
46 Thursday 07-09-2023 408330 1
47 Thursday 31-08-2023 947384 1
48 Thursday 24-08-2023 933638 1
49 Thursday 17-08-2023 431513 1
50 Thursday 10-08-2023 608852 1
51 Thursday 03-08-2023 716621 1
52 Thursday 27-07-2023 886008 1
53 Thursday 20-07-2023 906916 1
54 Thursday 13-07-2023 397725 1
55 Thursday 06-07-2023 423191 1
56 Thursday 29-06-2023 329817 1
57 Thursday 22-06-2023 490465 1
58 Thursday 15-06-2023 639264 1
59 Thursday 08-06-2023 827507 1
60 Thursday 01-06-2023 654126 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.