Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
61 Thursday 23-02-2023 397015 1
62 Thursday 16-02-2023 719822 1
63 Thursday 09-02-2023 069479 1
64 Thursday 02-02-2023 283691 1
65 Thursday 26-01-2023 470316 1
66 Thursday 19-01-2023 044943 1
67 Thursday 12-01-2023 671341 1
68 Thursday 05-01-2023 509133 1
69 Thursday 29-12-2022 809497 1
70 Thursday 22-12-2022 739531 1
71 Thursday 15-12-2022 598053 1
72 Thursday 08-12-2022 741398 1
73 Thursday 01-12-2022 740542 1
74 Thursday 24-11-2022 509064 1
75 Thursday 17-11-2022 778131 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.